Women in Manufacturing Hall of Fame

Since it's inception in 2020, we have been proud to recognize our Women in Manufacturing Hall of Fame inductees, honoring women who have, over the course of their careers, made exceptional contributions to the manufacturing industry and to the advancement of women in the field. These 47 inductees embody WiM’s mission of supporting, promoting, and inspiring women in the manufacturing industry. Inductees were nominated
by their colleagues and industry peers and selected by a judging panel of WiM Education Foundation (WiMEF) Board Members as well as WiM staff. The inductees were chosen based on their significant professional impact and their ongoing contributions to the advancement of women in manufacturing. 

2023 Hall of Fame Inductee

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Janet Duffey
    Janet Duffey
    Vice President Supply Chain - Aeronautics Lockheed Martin Corp.
    2021 Inductee
  • Peggy Gulick
    Peggy Gulick
    Kohler Co
    2021 Inductee
  • Millie Marshall
    Millie Marshall
    Toyota Motor North America
    2021 Inductee
  • Marie Metzger
    Marie Metzger
    2021 Inductee
  • Kathy Miller
    Kathy Miller
    President and Founder yk2020 LLC
    2021 Inductee
  • Terry Onica
    Terry Onica
    2021 Inductee
  • Neddy Perez
    Neddy Perez
    McCormick & Company
    2021 Inductee
  • Carlonda Reilly
    Carlonda Reilly
    Vice President and Chief Technology Officer Kennametal Inc.
    2021 Inductee
  • Arvis Williams
    Arvis Williams
    Vice President Quality, Manufacturing and Program BorgWarner
    2021 Inductee

William E. Gaskin Ally Award

2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Kim Beardsley
    Kim Beardsley
    John Deere
    2020 Inductee
  • Sandra Bouckley
    Sandra Bouckley
    2020 Inductee
  • Dianne Chong
    Dianne Chong
    2020 Inductee
  • Melanie Cook
    Melanie Cook
    GE Appliances, a Haier company
    2020 Inductee
  • Nadine Crauwels
    Nadine Crauwels
    Sandvik Coromant
    2020 Inductee
  • Susan Elkington
    Susan Elkington
    President Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky
    2020 Inductee
  • Laurie Harbour
    Laurie Harbour
    Harbour Results Inc.
    2020 Inductee
  • Kim Humphreys
    Kim Humphreys
    VP of Operations and Supply Chain (Retired)
    2020 Inductee
  • Vanessa Li
    Vanessa Li
    2020 Inductee
  • Sonita Lontoh
    Sonita Lontoh
    HP Inc
    2020 Inductee
  • Jd Marhevko
    Jd Marhevko
    2020 Inductee
  • Cecilia Render
    Cecilia Render
    Executive Director Nordson Corporation Foundation
    2020 Inductee
  • Kate Rome
    Kate Rome
    Rome Grinding Solutions
    2020 Inductee
  • Marsha Serlin
    Marsha Serlin
    United Scrap Metal, Inc.
    2020 Inductee
  • Gretchen Zierick
    Gretchen Zierick
    Zierick Manufacturing
    2020 Inductee